The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

I'm sick.... pity me.

2000-05-25 - 06:48:29


*whimpers* I'm sick. I don't like this. I have a head ache, my tummy is upset, my nose feels like it's swollen to about fifty times its usual size and my brain is moving like an elephant in the LeBrea Tar Pits. (plug for Southern Cali)

I remember going to LeBrea years upon years upon years ago. My head feels kind of like I've spent the last 22 years imbedded in one of the exhibits.

*blinks a few times* I've just coughed. I think my brain just slammed into the front of my skull. Possibly not, but I think so. Feels like it.

Anyway... I sent out a short Email to all the Club members. For those of you who got it... if I sent duplicates... sorry, I'm a little fuzzy this morning. *chuckles, looking down at the dog hair all over her skirt* Oh, shut up.... don't laugh at me. Yes, I'm wearing a skirt. I actually do that once in a while. And I have a dog who sheds. Just keep your smart-ass comments to yourselves. I'm not in the mood.

My skin feels prickly. Like it doesn't really fit over my muscles, bones and fat.

*sneezes* Woah.... stars..... those are cool.

*laughs at herself* Okay, you can laugh, just don't let me hear it. I'd probably think I were thrown into the outback of Australia and surrounded by a family of dingoes.

*shrugs* Don't expect me to make sense, I'm tired, sick and ...... well... something.

So, onward with the plugs... Malkie-poo put up a whole bunch of pics on the club site... Go look at them... there's even a shot of My Addiction. *grins* You really should check them out.

Also, Crackbaby-wannabe put up a pic of himself. *grins* Somehow, he looks so attractive in that ambiant light. *smirks*

Um.... You MUST visit the Father of my cyber child. Just don't tell his wife.

Woah... my brain is now actually slam dancing against the front of my skull. I'd swear I could hear the sloshing inside... or maybe my synapses are drinkin Vodka. YEAH, that's it. My synapses are drinkin Vodka just to spite me. It's the stuff I absolutely will not drink.

Anyway... more plugs... kinda like hair plugs? Naw... I guess not.

Hmmmmm, Louis has got to be having a better night than I am. Hell, he at least get's paid for feeling the way I do. *grins*

Oh fuck it. My mother sent me an Email the other day... she told me that Spelling IS important and that Uttmost is spelled with two "t"s. Also, she said that I should stop saying motherfucker and use Mezo-forte instead. That the point would still be made.

What do you think?

Anyway, I'm not continuing with this. My brain is still dancing the Lambada inside my skull. And it's moonlighting by kickboxing. *chuckles*

Peace unto thy hearts, folks.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own