The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Revised Cast Page

Wednesday, May. 15, 2002 - 8:43 pm


So, I mention people and you want to know who they are, eh? Heh. Who do you think I am? Your servant? Well, okay, so I'm not your servant, but I do want to make this diary a little easier for you to navigate.

Therefore, I'm adding yet another Cast page. This one a bit on the revised side. So, without further ado...




Mom: Self explanitory as she's my Mother.

Dad: My step-Father, the husband of my Mother.

Charlie AKA Sperm Donar: Biological Father... split when I was a wee babe and has been in loose contact since I told Grandma Williams (his mother) that I wanted contact with him; at age 16.

Sis AKA Yvonne: My brother's ex wife.

Dan: My adopted brother and ex husband to Yvonne.

Brandace: Dan and Yvonne's daughter, age 11

Damian: Dan and Yvonne's son, age 9

Jonny: Creep-o who raped me

Duncan: Ex husband.

DS: Dan Sanders a man I met through church years upon years ago. I've had a "crush" on him since the day I saw him.

Chuck's: Not a person, but a place. The coffee shop/family diner at which I hang out.

Ron: Owner of Chuck's

Josh: My favorite cook at Chuck's, good looking, tall, great physique. *grins*

Missy: Currently a waitress at Chuck's. The wait staff changes often.

Diane AKA My Boss: Self explanitory... she's my boss. Great, great woman.

Charles: One of the most incredible, kind, soft-spoken and gentleman-ly men I have ever had the pleasure to meet.

Sympatico: Best friend and incredible mind. He's a great guy and I wish we lived closer so that we could talk face-to-face more often.

Bryan: My ex-Soul-Mate. I was really hung up on him for a long while.



I'm sure there are more, but I'll add them as I think about them.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own