The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

something that won't be here very long

2000-03-23 - 22:51:02


*le sigh*

I've been trying to figure out how I feel tonight. And I don't know. I can't really figure it out. I'm not really depressed... I'm not angry, I'm not really lonely...

I guess I'm feeling alone. Which is totally different from lonely.

You know, I wrote a story once, about my ex and his mutherfuckingmatressbackslappingcocksuckingcumgurglingbuttwhore of a 17-years-older-than-Duncan girlfriend. But there's no hostility. I'm not bitter.

*sighs* I was reading through my poetry and shit the other day.... (if any give a rat's ass... y'all can check the shit out... My poetry'n'chit

Anyway.... I realized how extremely bitter and angry and bitchy and all that I was when I was going through the divorce and all. And, the thing is, I had a friend just tell me that he thought my most recent post was really bitter. Do you think so?

I mean, I thought it was more funny than bitter.

Hell, maybe it's the fact that I'm really, really tired. *shrugs*

I used to think that I could be anything and do anything I wanted. But that's not exactly true because in order to do the things I want, I have to buck up, get off my ass and actually do something.

I'm tired and I"m going to see if I can make a phone call. I really need to hear someone's voice on the line.

God, I must sound like the most pathetic loser in the entire world. *rolls her eyes at herself* But this is me in all my resplendant glory. Spelling be damned.

Whatever happens, happens. ya know?

There's a whole lot of wonderful, sage adice I could give, but that doesn't mean any of it is going to be worth jack shit.

I don't like this morbid, morose post. I think I want to write something more cheerful.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own