The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

I like my Cyber-Ass better!!!!

2001-01-11 - 04:36:41


YOU! Because of YOU, yes you, There will be no "real" entry tonight. So there. Deal with that.




Or something.



I could probably slap together a half-assed entry, but since I don't have just half an ass, I think that might be a little on the tough side.

So, for YOU, yes you!!!, I'm going to post some "jokes" that I got in my Email.

These are stupid jokes. But I do think they're good for the groan-meter.

Love and all to you and yours, friends.

Peace unto thy hearts.




I've never understood why women love cats. Cats are

independent, they don't listen, they don't come in when you

call, they like to stay out all night, and when they're home

they like to be left alone and sleep. In other words, every

quality that women hate in a man, they love in a cat.

~~~~~~~~

There are two theories to arguing with women.Neither one works.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

WORST JOKE OF THE DAY:A bar patron ordered a Manhattan. When served there was a

piece of parsley loating in the glass.

"What in the world is this?" asked the man.

The bartender replied, "Central Park."

~~~~~~~

We are born naked, wet, and hungry. Then things get worse.

---------------------------------------------------------

A married couple in their 80's had been married for over 50

years. The wife had not had sex in so long that she decided

to try something different to get her husband aroused. She

went to an exotic shop and bought a satin red cape. She

went home and ran upstairs to get ready while her husband

sat in front of the t.v. watching football.

She ran downstairs and stood directly in front of the t.v.

with nothing but the cape and and yelled at her husband,

"Are you ready for some SUPER SEX??!!!" And the husband

said, "I'll take the soup!"

~~~~~~~

The difference between Clinton and a screwdriver?

One turns in screws. . .




I was just conversing with a friend of mine (hi ya Red Dog Dragon) and we were talking about asses (talk about taking something out of context)

Regardless, I'd said I was just sitting around on my ass... He made some smart remark about that, to which I stated... "I like my cyber-ass much better."

*nods* I think that sums up the way I feel right now.

I'm in a great mood, no problems, feelin good, just about to hop into chat for some RP.

There are no problems. But, if someone were to nit-pick and find problems for me to bitch about...

I like my cyber-ass better.

It looks a hell of a lot LESS like cottage cheese than my real one. Yeah, interesting visual there. You're welcome.

*smirks*

Anyway... the quote of the day... I like my cyber-ass better.

Repeat after me.....

Aww hell, nevermind. I'm just gonna post this then skeedaddle off into RP.

Peace to you, friends.





Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own