The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Calender girl.... ?

2001-01-12 - 04:08:45


Woohoo.

I don't know why I'm Woohoo-ing, but I thought it was appropriate.

My aunt sent a calender to my mother today, via Email. Now, I'm thinking about DLing a couple of the pics from this calender and putting them up on this diary so y'all can see what I really look like. *laughs*

Not that I am part of the calender. Just that my body shape is. *smirks*

Yeah... I think I'll do that. It'll take me a minute tho, so I'll come back to this entry. If you don't see the pics yet, then come back in about ten minutes, the pics'll be up by then.

Love and all to you and yours, mine dahlinks.



Okay, so I'm back. Didja miss me? I knew it.

So, Sympatico helped me with these, by converting the files. Go visit his diary and tell him he's wonderful for slaving away at his keyboard til the blood runs from his fingertips. *chuckles*

So, these are the fat-chick images. My Aunt sent my mom a calender that has 12 different pics of fat chicks. And I don't mean just 20 or 30 pounds overwheight, cause those folks really don't deserve the name FAT CHICK. And trust me, I know whereof I speak.

Regardless... these are FAT CHICKS who are at least 100 lbs overweight. GOOD!!! Some reality. *chuckles*

I'm not keen on the pics cause I personally don't like looking at that much fat on a woman. And the whole cottage cheese thighs thing bugs me. BUT, as I said yesterday, I like my cyber-ass better.

REgardless, the whole point of this is to show you what MY pics don't show. To show you why I only allow "head shots" to be taken of me. AND, to prove that when people see my Glamour Shots pics, they think I'm so totally different in body shape.

*smirks*

I bet you really wanted to log on to this diary tonight to see the REAL me. *laughs*

So, this one is real similar to my body shape (with the exception that there's no way in bloody hell I'd wear a bikini. Ever.) I have a little more belly than this chica does, but the hips and thighs are real close to the same. My arms/shoulders aren't quite that large, but close.



In this one, it's similar but I'm actually not quite that big. The belly's right but my upper body is smaller. I'm almost literally pear shaped.



So, there ya have it. That's what my physical body actually looks like. If any of you want a copy of the whole calender, I have the whole thing in my Email, but you have to be able to receive HTML email.

Just leave a message on my message board, or send me an Email with a request for the whole calender and I'll Email it to ya, no questions asked.





NOW, as my personal disclaimer... I am NOT poking fun at fat people. I am not posting these to make the people look bad. I'm not posting these to come down on myself. I'm posting these so that you readers who have taken an interest in my life and thoughts and such, get an accurate (or close) picture of what I look like. Just use the head shot from the far right for the face, but the body part is like those displayed.

My above comment, about not wearing a bikini ever is my own personal opinion on my own personal physique. I do not claim to lay a blanket statement across all people. I simply don't like the way I look. Other people can do whatever they want to as long as they don't force me to do it. So there.



So, thanks, and enjoy.

Peace unto thy hearts.






Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own