The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Sleeping, I'm really sleeping, honest.

Thursday, Sept. 20, 2001 - 10:08 pm


I just recently got back from watching Legally Blonde (or is it Blond? I always spell it with the "e" but some folks don't)

Anyway... I recommend it. It was fun, light hearted, cool and entertaining. Though I'm sure most of you males won't like it. It's a sort of female-comedy. In my opinion, it was really good, but some folks probably will hate it.

Okay, so I'm completely rambling... deal with it.

I'm tired, still tired. I'm still in pain, but I'm dealing. I think I have some Hydrocodone around here. I might just take one of those tomorrow morning so the pain isn't so debilitating.

Regardless... I am really quite tired and I have to be up early tomorrow... so I'm going to sign off for the time being. Just wanted to let y'all know that I"m alive and well and that I recommend that movie.

Sweet sleep to all of you and such stuff like that.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own