The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

And yet more links (and more denial)

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2001 - 11:28 pm


And this is a list of all the people who have signed my guestbook and left me notes. You really should be counted among them. I know you want to be, but you have to let me know who you are first.

Crynn

Invisible Don

John Powers

Mr. Incoherent

Not-a-Barbie-Girl

Witchy

Mel839

Ranul

HellMutt

M0ok

Fade In

My Wish

Ms

Cuc

Kassia

Maddy

Dev

Astral

Spoooooky

Trin

Bellanna

Waldon



If you leave me messages, I'll add your names to this list. Heh



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own