The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Congratulations Trinity

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2001 - 10:55 pm


I wanted to congratulate Trin for getting such a great review. She was recently reviewed by the folks who do that sort of thing and she got a very high grade. I think that's awesome.

She has far more guts than I do, I guarantee you that. I've been tempted to submit my site for review, but then, what if they reject me? That's just not cool.

I wouldn't be able to handle it if someone graded my diary unless they gave me high marks. Seriously... I'm such a wuss.

But, don't you ever tell anyone else that I said I was a wuss. That's simply not allowed. You get that information because you're special. And, because I'm counting on your extremely short memory to forget I said anything

However, congratulations, Trinity. You're awesomerific!




(and look at that, I still have 20 minutes to write up an 8th entry for this 24 hour period. Woohoo, go me.)



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own