The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

False Alarm

Sunday, May. 12, 2002 - 10:07 pm


Okay, so he didn't actually show to pick up my computer. I have it for another night. Woohoo.

And, my boss called saying that she wasn't going to be in tomorrow, so work was out. Heh. Lazy day for me tomorrow. *grins*

Does this mean that I'm going to do something extremely productive?

Naw.

I will be going into town, though. Most probably, I'll have Dad take me in, with the computers, so I can drop them off with the computer guy.



Oh, in other news, my ex was in the paper this past week. Chinook Observer... May 8th Edition I haven't been able to find a link to that specific pic, to make it larger, but that's Duncan to the right. (the pic is to the left of the welcome page)

Duncan is the one holding the purple VFW flag, gray and black sweater, bushy beard. Okay this is the same image, but I still can't find it larger... Da Front Page He was above the fold.

Amazing, eh?

He didn't look that.... bushy while we were married. And that pic doesn't show his long-ass pony tail either. When I got him, he was clean cut and trim, straight out of the Navy. Now he's a little scraggly. Though he still cleans up well. *chuckles*

Anyway... just figured I'd share that.

I'm sure that pic will be gone by Tuesday night, as it's just the cover shot for last week's paper. But still, it'll give you at least a vague hint as to what he looks like. Eventually I'll find and scan and post our wedding pics. Or at least a couple of them, to give you an idea of what he looks like when he's clean. *chuckles*



Stay safe, friends. Be well and all that good stuff.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own