The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

I'm back.

Saturday, Sept. 28, 2002 - 10:20 pm


I'm back. Yes, it's true. I'm really back.

The Feast was fantastic. I haven't been so inspired and renewed ever before. This was a wonderful Feast and I have every intention of going back next year.

We got back tonight at about 8pm. I'm really tired, so I'm not planning on writing much, but I got a couple pictures and I'll be posting them tomorrow or Monday.

It was a very long drive in the back of that van. And it was a cramped trip, however, the travel may have been tough but the music and sermons of the Feast more than made up for it.

I'll be giving a day-by-day review of my time there. I'm a little foggy right now, confuzzled from the long trip and sleeping in a foreign bed and being in all that heat... but it's all good and I'll be able to talk more tomorrow.

I got a whole bunch of really cool Feast gifts of which I'll get pictures. For the time being, I'm just gonna jet out and get some sleep. I don't have to get up until I'm through sleeping. I have my very own room back and I don't have to share my space with anyone, least of all my sister, niece, nephew and "Little-Olivia".

I'll give you the full run down over the next few days. Just know that I'm back, I had a wonderful time and all is well with the world again.

I'm going to be spending a large part of the next two days setting up my new computer so I might not post again until it's all done. Then I'll be posting from the new beast.

Um... I'm too tired to actually think anymore, so I'm gonna close this for now.

Be on the look out, there will be many entries covering this past week.

The Feast was wonderful.

Blessings to you all.

(And, for those who believe in God, God bless you!)



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own