The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Invisible Don Rocks

Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003 - 6:02 pm


I'm so thrilled. Invisible Don sent me a postcard for my Postcard Project.

He's my favorite.

He's my hero.

The postcard is a reproduction of Adolphe-William Bouguereau's The Little Shepherdess. It's beautiful.

Don's penmenship is pretty good. It seems he wrote with an easy hand. The only complaint I have is that he kept straigt lines. *shakes her head* I have never been able to do that.

It's very clear and each line begins at the same point. His writing tells me that he has an easy, casual style which remains perfect.

*sighs*

See? If you had sent me a post card, I could rave about how wonderful you are. But you didn't, so I can't.

*shakes her head, wondering if she has any future in being a Jewish Mother*

Heh. Anyway. Go visit Invisible Don and tell him he's awesome.

I love my card. It's perfect.

Thanks, Don.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own