The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

back again - intro to silver dollar incident

Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2004 - 2:30 am


So, I'm back from the Feast, I'm not doing the route anymore and I've finished my Autobiography. Woohoo, I can breathe now.

I will be updating far more frequently now, what with having the free time and all. I hope to post at least three times a week, but don't hold me to that.

For now, I'm going to be posting a chapter of the autobiography I just completed... it's one I won't include in the actual book...

Why? Because it's depressing. I want the book to be a fairly light-hearted venture. I figure it will sell better that way.

Anyway... If you know of any good publishing companies, please let me know who they are. I'm looking for one who will treat me right.

So, all things considered, life is good for me. I've been doing a lot of thinking lately, which I'll detail for you later, and I'm going to be rather busy with the dreaded "C" word.

Yes, I'm going to be cleaning. Ugh, don't talk to me about it.

Erm...

So, uh, this is part one of the...

Wait a minute... I won't make this part one, I'll make it the last part... or something.




I do too have a brain!!!




Okay... what I'm going to do is post the depressing crap about my past (cause I want to get it out of my head and just writing it down wasn't enough) in sections, cause it's a long-ass chapter...

I'll post the ending first and the beginning last, with the entry you're reading as the very last one... that means that all you'll have to do is hit the "previous" entry link and you'll be able to read the chapter without having to Gah... can you tell I'm tired?

If you want to read through the depressing crap, just hit the previous entry link. As you do that, the chapter will be in order... trust me... just keep hitting the previous entry link when you've finished the page.

You'll figure it out.

Night, folks, I'm out of here.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own