The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

The first one

2000-03-18 - 20:37:51


Aight... Welcome unto my psychotic mind.

Today you get to experience the wierdness which is me. And you will love it, for after all, I AM the Queen of the world.

This is my first entry, so it's gotta be good, right? Well, who's really gonna care one way or the other? Except for the occassional English teacher bitching about my continual use of adjectives, my poor, deplorible grammar and disgustingly outrageous spelling....

As my personal disclaimer... I write this so that I can process the thoughts and ideas which tumble around inside my head unendingly. My mind works like a merry-go-round on high speed, spinning at a million miles per hour. Yet this merry-go-round is inside one of those mirror ball things so every thought, idea and concept isn't just spinning, it's also being reflected and refracted at super sonic speed.

This is my mind. Enter unto if you dare.

I try not to sugar coat my opinions, but I will try to be tactful. If you don't like what you read here, tell me so, but keep in mind that I'm writing it for ME.

If you don't like what you read and that becomes a regular thing, then stop reading. I get to the point where I'm quite opinionated and choose to throw my opinions about as if they were facts.

You've been warned.



And these are the diary rings I am a part of...















Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own