The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

The absolute worst hell on earth

2000-07-19 - 10:56:08


That's it, I've had it. I am not, ever, under any circumstances, doing this again.

There are some people who can handle doing respite care. There are some people who can handle taking care of foster children. I can not.

The past two days have been the worst of the past four years. Including the "head-on" with a KenWorth Semi (18-wheeler/full-size shipping truck.), the divorce, and sitting in the livingroom while my at-the-time husband was fucking his girlfriend.

There are a lot of jobs I've done in my lifetime, brief as it has been, but this one takes them all. I am NEVER coming back here.

I do not care for special needs children.

I will not do babysitting after this summer.

The only kids I'll take in are my nieces and nephews. In the distant future... if I actually have children of my own (I'm not sure I will after these past two days), I will take in their children... but there is no way in hell I will ever, ever deal with this much shit again!!!

I can't really go into details, much as I'd like to, because of the confidentiality thing... I'm just not allowed to actually talk about it. But damn it, I am NEVER doing this again. EVER!!!

I'll enter a new post tonight, probably. But......

At least the little pains in the ass didn't tie me to a fucking chair.

But the bruises and pulled muscles are enough for me. I don't need rope burns too.

Til next time...

Ciao...

the Fatal Tiger



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own