The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Can you say "Disjointed"? I knew you could...

2000-07-24 - 02:41:22


WARNING!!!!!!! I think this entry is even more bizarre and twisted than yesterdays... I should have a fairly "normal" entry tomorrow night. After I've worked all day. *chuckles* Yeah right... uh huh... I believe that one.

Anyway... You've been warned, this entry is almost as fuckered up as yesterday's, only this one is long. *chuckles*

I was reading Uncle Bob's Column this afternoon and it sounds to me, like he got roped into sitting through a Catholic wedding. Ya know, the kind Lady Di had when she married Prince Unfaithful. *chuckles quietly*

All the kneeling, standing, sitting stuff made me think it might be a Catholic wedding. Well, that and the fact that it was ultra posh. And an hour long.

Hell, I thought my own wedding was fancy and too long. The ceremony, from processional to recessional was about half an hour or so. Course, my Father looked perfect in his charcoal gray Christian Dior Tux. It was a tux with Tails. *grins* Always loved that look.

Regardless... I have spoken with my Mother quite frequently about what I'm going to do the second time around. I'm not sure. It depends a lot on whom I marry. *chuckles* If he hasn't been married before, then his family will probably want a large wedding. Mom has asked me what I want for a dress this time. Those of you who haven't seen it... this is a pic of the wedding dress... Pic link I think that link will work. Have a little patience, it IS a JPG, but it takes forever and a day to load. Regardless, if that's not the right pic, leave a message on my Message board, and I'll locate the right pic and post that URL.

So, Mom wants to know what I want to do for the next time I get married... Am I going to wear white? Am I going to get a new dress? Am I going to have a long gown, short, white, cream, ivory... etc. I looked her straight in the eye and said... "I figured I'd dye my wedding gown black and wear it."

For some reason, she didn't see the humor in that. *shrugs* I thought it was greatly hillarious. Hell, she spent enough for that damned dress, I aught to be able to wear it more than just once, don't ya think?

Well, that topic is about as petered out as petered out can get. So, let's shift gears.

First off... the diarist "razor" is now Blue Shoe. And, if anyone is on the exclusive list, allowed to read HepCat's recently password protected diary, lemme know if he's okay. For some reason I can't explain.. (except, the fact that I was a bad girl, got caught up with real life and didn't read anyone's diaries for almost three weeks straight.... (cept Uncle Bob) might have something to do with it) Anyway... for whatever reason, The Hepster just doesn't think I'm cool enough to read his words anymore. Perhaps I was insulting to him in one of my opinionated rants. Perhaps I was a fool and jerk off and he sent me a letter I never responded to... tho I can't remember that happening.

Regardless... for some reason, I no longer have access to the HepCat's words of daily wisdom. So, My real request is this... If any of you know how he's doin, just drop me a line and let me know if he's okay. I miss reading his words, tho I only got around to it about three times a week or so, I read the back columns too. *pouts* I miss the Hepster a lot.

*sighs* But, I'll live.

OOOOOOHHHH, I got a couple cards last week (yes, my week from bloody, motherfucking hell) from a secret admirer. I like this idea. Personally, I think everyone should have a secret admirer.

Now, a long time ago someone told The Spark that I was a crush of theirs... They added me to their list as [email protected]. Unfortunately, I've had nothing but problems with getting my email through Diaryland. And, when I tried to register with The Spark I could never get the registration to go all the way through cause my [email protected] letters never came through. *grumbles*

So, if any of you, ever, has written down my name as [email protected] on lists of adoration and undying devotion... or something... please RE enter me as [email protected]. I don't use the Diaryland Email system at all... I don't have the Diaryland email system for any of my diaryland pages. And just so y'all know, I think that Andrew rocks. I think this whole Diaryland thing is a great, wonderful and fun place to be. there's a whole social circle I was totally unaware of..... But the Email system is completely and totally unreliable for me.

Regardless... If ever you want to make comments or some such, address them to me at [email protected] or place them on the message boards, there are two of them over there. *chuckles quietly*

If you'd like my full list of Email addys and such... well... Let me say it this way, if you don't want my IDs 'n' chit, then skip to the end. *smirks*

I used Yahoo Pager and AOHell IM. And I have a ton and a half of IDs... or close. So, for those of you curious..., and because I'm bored out of my mind waiting for a phone call which doesn't seem to be coming toward me, this is who I am when I'm online...

BurntTiger, Red_Wraith, Corrin_Le_Beaux, _EmberWolf_, _Jessie_Lee_, Rui_RavenStone, KatarinaSylvanteece, Mistress_Cruelty_Fatalis, Fatalis_of_the_Cliffs, Kitarra_Char_Bontara, Kalianthis_Careen, Jordan_McTavish, La_Sauvage_Docile, Tristania_Cor_Dalimar, Callista_the_Ferret, Dakallina_Female_Pocket_Dragon, Charliantris_Female_Paladin, Yahell_Hates_Me_Now, D_S_Vic, TigreFatalis, Cajun_Blackened, Anthea_Carlo, D_S_Vic.geo, DawnFire_Deathmaker, Sheara_Kaylao_Planewalker, Spirits_Falcon, BurntTiger_, Matt_Blackshades, Lady_Blackthorne... That's all I can remember at the moment. Tho I'm not sure there are any more than that.

[email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected] -- [email protected]

Http://www.geocities.com/red_wraith -- http://BurntTiger.diaryland.com -- http://DSVic.diaryland.com -- http://Charlie-D.diaryland.com -- http://Skyboom.com/Davis_Productions -- http://www.geocities.com/D_S_Vic -- http://www.skynary.com/Davis-p -- http://www.insidetheweb.com/mbs.cgi/mb316698 --

Oh hell... there's so much other stuff... Just suffice it to say, I'm bored out of my mind with the activity thought up to break the boredom. It didn't work. Only proved to bore me even more.

I wonder how that's possible. I would have bet money on the fact that I couldn't have been MORE bored. But I was wrong.

Anyway... I'm going to close this now. So there.

I have to be up for work in about seven hours, so I need some sleep.

Peace unto thy hearts.

The Fatal Tiger



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own