The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

An apetizer of sorts

2000-08-24 - 22:13:25


I'm actually cheating. I have to dash offline, don't have anything to write with at the moment, but really want to comment on the things at this site http://www.nobody-knows-anything.com/websuck.html

So, this is just a sort of, appetizer of sorts. *chuckles*

I will be back in a few hours or so, and I'll be making comments and the like. Just to confound and irritate people, I suppose.

So, take that and... well, um. Take it?

*shrugs*

Til later, friends...



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own