The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Who Wants To Live Forever without Uncle Bob?

2000-09-03 - 03:01:59


Okay, I just finished reading Uncle Bob's diary for today. And I'm feeling so much better. this is really wierd.

Who wants to live forever

Who wants to live forever

There's no chance for us

It's all decided for us

This world has only

one sweet moment

set aside for us

Who wants to live forever

Who wants to live forever

Who dares to love forever?

Our love must die

Then touch my tears with your lips

touch my heart with your fingertips

and we can have forever

and we can love forever

forever is ours today

who wants to live forever

who wants to live forever

forever is ours today

who is forever anyway

wow... That and Perfect water.

Damn, it's been a day of intense music.

But, every time I hear Who Wants To Live Forever, I think of that episode of Highlander when Tess dies. *shakes her head* THat's the first time I ever heard that song. And It brought me to tears then.

Dunno, folks. Music really gets to me.

Find music that hits me with a specific touch... that imprint will remain... for a long, long time.

Anway... I'm gonna jet out and listen to my songs some more.

"Then touch my tears with your lips.... touch my heart with your fingertips"



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own