The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Just blurbs and all... A day of extremes

2000-09-07 - 07:19:40


Well, I've just spent the last few hours going through many different extremes. Like, happy, sad, joy-filled, embarrassed, laughing... etc. God I love talking to Russell... it's always an interesting ride. *grins*

I got to talk with Charles tonight. *grins brightly* Way cool, eh? I told him that it was his fault. All his fault. He accepted the blame. I told him it was HIS fault that I was smiling. it was his fault that I was grinning and feeling good. He figured that was okay to blame on him. He didn't mind. *grins* Bonus for me. *grins* Someone else to take my emotions so I don't have to admit to them as yet.

I also got to talk with a friend who shared some news with me that I think is so tremendous that ALL of you need to hear it. Click Here I think it's way cool. AND, I was the first to know, besides the two involved. *grins* I'm practically bouncing around in joy for my friend. She really deserves this.

And then, I turn my attention to Flatline and I see that there are still more discoveries being made. It just can feel so damned, fucking oppressive sometimes. I mean, fuck me... to find out you are what you hate most in life? And then to realize you're not EXACTLY that thing most hated, but so close that you might as well be. *shakes her head*

Been there, done that.

And then back to re-reading trannies of conversations between myself and Melly, myself and Russell, myself and Charles and the like...

Yes, I keep Trannies of most of the conversations I have with friends. On those days when I can't speak with someone I cherish, I can go back over the tender, gentle things that were said... or I can laugh again at the same jokes. At times I get to catch some of the jokes I hadn't caught previously. I really like having the Trannies.

speaking of Trannies... for those of you interested in the RP exploits... the fictional stories and diary revolving around my main role play character... You're more than welcome to read what's been going on in her life lately. *grins, winking*

It's been an interesting few weeks.

Anyway, those sites... Tiger's Diary

Chance's Diary... Tiger's Son

Carrisa's Diary... Tiger's Daughter

The Forvalaka... Tiger's friend

Zorana... Tiger's friend

Tiger and Chance's mutual diary

Okay, now, there are Trannies of the latest adventures at the Tiger's Chance diary... that one immediately above. That means you can go through and read them as if you were sitting in the room as we role played the scenario out.

Erm.......

uh

well

hmmmmm

For those of you interested in the religious side of me, my experiences, life, etc... please, feel free to read the latest post on the SPTG message board over there to the left. If you don't believe in God and His miraculous intervention in our lives, then don't bother reading it.

However, for those of you who do want to hear about miraculous deeds, by all means, read it. it happened Wednesday evening.

Uh.....

Since it's damn near 3:30 in the morning, and since I"m tired and want a smoke, I'm going to go to sleep. I have to wait til tomorrow for my check anyway.

peace unto thy hearts, friends.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own