The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Bird Bites

2000-10-25 - 03:10:55


Very short entry tonight. I'm not in the best of moods and I really don't want to inflict that upon my limited public.

1.) I'm tired

2.) I'm fussy

3.) I'm alone

4.) I'm too emotionally driven to be posting.

My Mother's bird *growls* bit me three times tonight, drawing blood a couple times. I'm getting really interested in feeding that feather-figure to Joey. But, I love my Mother too much to do that.

*shrugs* C'est la vie, non?

Anyway... Please read the diaries below...

Go through Mental Ejaculation's site... for those of you who don't read him yet... start adding him to your weekly reading. I really, really like his stuff.

Anyway... Go read Sympatico, Luc, Jess and Uncle Bob... and all the rest of the links. Flatline and Bill too... I'm too tired to type anymore.... or rather, to type an entry.

I'm going to lose myself in RP for a little while then I'll probably crash out.

Peace unto thy hearts.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own