The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Jonesin for a heartache?

2000-04-06 - 07:36:12


A jolt of emotional pain from out of nowhere...

"I am everything you want. I am everything you need. I'm everything inside of you that you wish you could be. I said all the right words, at exactly the right time, but I mean nothing to you and I don't know why."

So, that's straight from Verticle Horizon's collective mind to you. A gift. Free of charge. So that you can wrack your brain trying to figure out why some motherfuckingasshole won't realize what he's got in you.

You know, my Mother has gotten a lot more cool about the "F" word since we saw the movie Four Weddings and a Funeral. Ya know, the opening scene where Hugh Grant and "the chick" (dunno her name) caressed our ears with a litany of "Fuck. Fuck. Fuck. Fuck. Fuck. FUCK!"

*chuckles*

From that movie, my Mother realized that sometimes, there just is NO better word than FUCK. And that's true right now. I shouldn't be online. I'm tired as hell. I'm crabby and I'm still jonesin for a smoke somethin bad. I mean, really, really bad.

On top of that, I've had only four hours of sleep cause the puppy HAD to go out RIGHT NOW, bark bark bark. *rolls her eyes, then stops cause that hurts*

I had to play fuckin nursemaid to the crappy birds last night. Jonesin for a smoke, dehydrated, in pain, after washing the puppy, making dinner AND spending nearly 6 hours making Cheesecakes.....

*sighs* I had to clean out the frickin bird cage so that I could put the frickin lovebirds in the frickin new cage so the frickin prolific bastards of frickin parent lovebirds could frickin start on another frickin batch.

And NO, I AM NOT CRABBY!!!

*sighs*

So, I think I should just be chained in my room and left alone when I have no smokes.

Either that, or someone should just throw smokes at me. *chuckles quietly*

Not throw smoke at me....

*smiles faintly*

Well, I came, I saw, I bitched... My work is done.

*chuckles quietly*

DAMN IT, I'm tired. And crabby and I fuckin want a cigarette. So there.

Love to you, kiddies.

*chuckles*

Peace unto thy hearts.

Tig



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own