The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Toxic Hell and Christina Ricci

2001-01-26 - 02:31:12


Well well well... I have something to show you, folks.

I got this from a friend of mine who would prefer to remain nameless. BUT, this friend is a marvelous and extremely wonderful person and deserves all the wonderful alcohol they can possibly consume.

I thought this was hillarious.



Is that great or what?

I thought so.

Anyway, I'm currently talking to a friend of mine (different one) and I've just asked him to ask me a few questions since I don't have a topic for tonight's diary entry.

Yes, I'm cheating. So what?

Um, I'm seriously reconsidering this idea now.

Question one... What's your breast size?

*rolls her eyes* Okay. Larger than an "A" cup. Smaller than a "FFF" cup. That's as specific as you're gettin!

For information sake, I don't like questions about my body. Like... duh.

*chuckles, winking*

Onward.

Well, that was basically futile. He's stuck thinking about Christina Ricci. Not a bad choice, in my opinion, but he really isn't doing well at thinking about anything else.

*grins*

So, we'll shift gears to what my other friend is talking about, since I read a reference in Quatre's diary, to Taco Bell... I figure I"ll post some of this conversation from a person who used to WORK at Taco Bell...

eternalguardianx4: heh well mcdonals is allright i guess... better than the company that owns taco hell here anyway

eternalguardianx4: *worked for taco hell once before... ONLY EATS THERE if he can watch em make the food*

burnttiger: *laughs hard* I don't like Taco Hell. Or Toxic Hell as I heard recently.

eternalguardianx4: THE BEANS ARE ACTUALLY DEHYDRATED RAT SHIT PELLETS! or at least thats how they looked...now they went to these flat potato flake type beans and water... meats just thrown into water to heat for 15 minutes same as steak and chicken.... mcdonalds and burger king at least are safer by NUKING the food or frying it in deep fat ..... that and i worked with more than one employee that ate straight right outta the food pans.... believe me i reported em to the health department and they went and fired the wrong person for squeeling

burnttiger: *rolls her eyes* That's just ...... eeww

eternalguardianx4: babe... im not sure if its corperate or the franchisees but... ill tell you this between what moms said when she worked at mcdonalds and what i saw while working at taco bell.... MCDONALDS is cleaner and safer to eat at than taco bell anyday... i mean... theyd have me chop up green onions that were filled with slime on the insiude like when theyre going bad? there tomatoes come in a bag of chopped chunks of em where they leave in the black spots where the core ends on both ends thats just nasty and such and the lettuce you have to mix with cold water....

burnttiger: *shudders*

burnttiger: I knew there was a reason I couldn't stand Taco Hell

eternalguardianx4: it gets WORSE

burnttiger: *shakes her head* No, it can't.

eternalguardianx4: the sour cream is just poured outta bags into tubes... and the food line itself all they do to clean it is take rgs that sit in dirty sanatiser water and just rub it along the pipes where they rest the taco shells and such while being made.... food chunks and such float in the buckets and such...

burnttiger: Eeeeewww

eternalguardianx4: some managers were better than others but the way they handle stuff im shocked they havnt killed someone yet honestly... i mean nuking m,eat does sorta sanatize it moreso than boiling in water does

eternalguardianx4: OH they let the meat and such sit in steamer trays for hours.. and sometimes the meat itself has reminants thats been sitting all day in the pans mixed with fresh meat...

So, folks... please, don't eat at Taco Bell. It's naaaaaaaasty.

like.... eeeeewwwwwwww

Talking about food is dangerous. I haven't eaten since... *thinks* 3pm. It's now 10p. I've got some flour tortillas downstairs. And some cheese. I could make some really quick Quesadillas. If I spelled that correctly.

OR, I could toast a bagel and have a Corned Beef and Turkey sandwhich on an onion bagel. Hmmmmmm

or, I could just run down, let Joey out and grab another orange. Those are nummy too.

Dunno.

Hmmmmmm, perhaps an orange and a Japanese Pear. Nummy, nummy.

Perhaps I should stop thinking about food, huh?

I could make some Ramen, but that takes too long.

Oh stop spluttering. *chuckles* I don't just make soup with noodles, I add all my favorite seasonings. Using the beef flavor, you have to add some garlic, diced onion, a little parsely... ya know... actually cook.

I don't want to have to go through all that trouble.

THO, I am going to make some chicken soup for dinner tomorrow. That'll be really good.

Okay, enough of this chittering and chattering about food.



Oh, for those of you interested, I did a little more editing on Designing Destiny. I'm tired.

I'm going to stop writing here for now. I have to think and that just isn't happening tonight.

I need a break. Like... a bathroom break.

Love and all to you and yours, folks.

Peace unto thy hearts.





Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own