The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

My Hero Is Gone

2001-03-05 - 05:04:40


All I have to say is.... Nikita is over. *pouts*

I watched the last episode of that show. I've followed it for nearly seven years.

*sniffles*

It was so sad. *sniff sniff* It's finally over and the truth is out and all of that stuff.

*sniff sniff*

Nikita kept me sane at many points in my life.

Hell, I remember when I started.

*sighs*

It's over. The last episode was good... but too short.

*sighs melodramatically*

I don't know if I"ll survive.

*sniffles as she crawls slowly of to bed, hanging her head*





Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own