The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

I like tigers

2001-05-16 - 9:11 a.m.


Have I ever told you that I like tigers? I don't know if it has been said before, but for those of you who aren't sure... I like tigers. A lot.

I think they're way cool and sleek and powerful and beautiful and all that. Bengal tigers are my favorite with the bushy "side burns".

Siberian tigers are my second favorite. Siberian tigers are the biggest breed out there. Or at least they were the last time I checked the books.

Tigers are big. They're supposed to be big. They're a tawny-orange with black stripes. Sometimes they're white with black stripes. And sometimes you can get a few variations on those colors.

I personally think that tigers are a symbol for sensual power. That might not make much sense, but hey, it's my own mind. *smirks*



So, it's morning and I'm here again. Gah, I wonder if I will be able to sleep in ever again. Joey seems to think that I was put on this earth to pander to his whims.

*sighs*



Oh hell. I have absolutely nothing to write about.

I'm going to go soak myself in a long, hot bubble bath.

And play with my bath skooshies.

*grins*

Peace unto thy hearts, folks.






I wonder if this still works...




Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own