The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

My Sympatico

2001-06-08 - 1:02 a.m.




He takes my hand
leads me from a dream
out upon the wings of fate
into a desert scene



He takes my soul
leads me to the edge
guides me through the fantasy
promises his pledge



He takes my heart
holds it in embrace
fills me with compassion-sight
let's me win the race



He takes my words
hears my wish and fear
takes the pain that burdens me
leaves my mind clear



He takes me
without reservation
through life we share the road
faithful without question



6-7-01





Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own