The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

too early, way too earzzzzzzzzz

2001-06-29 - 8:47 a.m.


ARGGGGGG, I hate getting up too early in the morning.

Joey is getting his haircut today, so I had to be awake in time to have him ready. That means, I had to be up by 7 so that Mom could take him with her this morning before work.

*sighs*

I almost never use an alarm clock. I merely tell myself what time I want to get up and most generally, that wakes me up in time.

So, I figured I wanted to be up between 6:30 and 7, just to be on the safe side.

I woke up this morning, blearily looked at my locket watch (yes, locket, not pocket) and read 8:30.

I groaned, figuring that Mom'd already left and was probably pissed cause she tried waking me up but I didn't hear her and all that.

So, I stumble downstairs with Joey, but Mom hasn't left yet. And what's more, she's not even awake yet. So I look at the clock. It was actually 6:40. Cool. I made it in time. Yay me.

SO, you get this pathetic diary entry telling you how tired I am. I've been up for barely over two hours and I'm so tired I can hardly keep my eyes open.

I am so not a morning person.

I'm going back to bed now.

Tootles



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own