The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

A short tale before saying good Knight

2001-07-02 - 12:30 a.m.


I saw A Knight's Tale today. Pretty good movie. It took me a moment or two to get over the difference between the modern and period stuff, but I could deal with it.

I like the flick. I'd see it again, even. Who knows, maybe Russell and I will see it while he's out here. Dunno.

Anyway, I'm really very tired right now and I don't really have a whole lot to talk about. Of course, that was probably pretty damned obvious without my having to say a thing about it. *chuckles*

Don't ya just love me?

I finally finished and sent out the newsletter. Yeah, so I'm a day late. I don't think anyone's gonna rip my head off or anything.

If you want to get the newsletter, it goes out once a month, though I'm thinking about increasing that to bi-weekly. Regardless, if you're interested in the newsletter, which is Biblical in nature, send a blank Email to: [email protected] That'll get ya on the list and you'll start receiving the newsletter.

Anyway, I have a lot to do tomorrow. I have to shovel out my room. *smirks* Russell's gonna be here Tuesday. So, that means I have to actually pretend to be a domestic person in some degree. *chuckles*

Heh, Russell's gonna find out what a slob I am. Stay tuned to his diary at Knocked-up.diaryland.com to find out his first impressions of me and all.

should be interesting.

Regardless, I gotta jet out. I'll be around every once in a while.

Oh, and check up with OddGoogle too. Lots of funny stuff when I'm not writing it. Heh

Sweet sleep to you and yours and all that other mushy stuff.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own