The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Experimentation with early morning surfing...

2000-04-15 - 10:39:35


Okay folks... this is a strange, short/long/bizzare entry. So there.

I was awakened this morning by my beloved Joey. He snuck up behind me, brushed his mouth against my neck, then began nibbling at my ear. He then proceeded to whine and whimper until I got up, put my clothes on and let him out.

Oh, by the way... Joey's my dog.

Anyway... he woke me far too early this morning. I let him out then crawled back up to my room, upon onto my bed and... DUH DUH DUHNNNNN... flipped on the computer and settled down to typing out a new diary entry. Actually, I went first to Uncle Bob's diary, cause that's always my first stop. But *pouts* He hadn't posted a new entry yet. I was forced to go attend to my own chit.

Except... my mind was taken by the little web ring thingie at the bottom. I chose Random... and was sucked into a world of intrigue and amazement. I found some REALLY good diaries. The best of which I am including here. I'm also going to be adding them to my list at the side.

I've never been one to "join" a group. I usually start a group. Joining Uncle Bob's army was something I never intended to do. BUT, I'm very glad I did. Uncle Bob just totally RAWKS. Ahhem. *clears her throat* As I was saying... I usually create my own group, rather than joining somone elses. So, that's what I've done with those who are listed at the right. They're people I read at least once a week. Most often four or five times a week.

AAAAANNNNNYYYYYYway... the point of all this, is that I found some way cool stuff. A lot of people that I really like and some that I'd love to read with great frequency. So, they're being added and I'm advertising them here.

First off... those I think of as my "favorites" from this morning's foray into the minds of those who share this bizarre world with me (and yeah, I know the spelling's different... sue me. Pick one of the bizarre's and keep that spelling, it's a do-it-yourself adlib kinda thing.)

Iden

Phoenix

BiteMe

Elisabeta

Glossed

Essendreck

MyOwnSanit

Badtzmaru

Silverspikes

TheKory

Subpoposaur

So, those are the people I thought were really cool from this morning. AND, I'm trying out some new chit, so click on the links and tell me which ones worked and all that good stuff.

Love to you all, my little dahlinks...

Tiger...

guest book

OR

counter

OR



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own