The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Too much Java... And I don't mean coffee

2001-07-16 - 2:21 a.m.


I am so completely and totally psyched. *smirks*

Thanks to My Wish I now have a new source for any kind of interesting Java thing I might want to do. I highly, highly, highly recommend Javascript.Interent.Com. They are so damned cool.

And, what's more, I added a couple things to the Archive page too. If you need a "To Do" list online, you can go to my main archive page and start one. No one else can read the things you have on your list.

Woohoo. I'm so damned excited.

I have a way for people to instant message me via AOHell IM right from my diary. I have a nifty new marquee that shifts and speeds up and slows down depending on where your mouse is. I have the "to do" list. I have that nifty thing that will set my diary as your home page if you want that.

Wow, I'm just completely giddy. There are proabably a million more things I'd love to add, but I think I'll keep it just to this. I'll add the other stuff to various other web pages.

Also, I got a really cool hex-code thingy that will give you the hex code for any color you want, up to 4000 colors. I'm so thrilled. *grins*

I'm sure you all will get really sick of this soon, so I'm just going to shut up, but I'm thrilled to have found such a cool source of free java-script stuff. And, it's pretty easy if you have even an extremely basic knowledge of HTML.

So, go check them out, and go check out My Wish too, cause it's all her fault.

*grins*

I'm still gonna find that quote code somewhere. Dunno where yet, but I'll find it.

Peace unto thy hearts.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own