The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Just a teaser, actually

2001-07-14 - 10:21 p.m.


I'm having a conversation with a friend of mine about Christianity and Catholicism and such things. And this made me think about what I really believe in regard to Christ and the Bible and all that.

There are many different perspectives on religion in this world. Some people believe in it, some people believe that Christianity was just something created to make people feel better about their short lives.

*shrugs*

I don't think I want to get into this diatribe tonight. Suffice it to say, I am not a typical Christian. I don't follow any specific church doctrine and I don't observe most of the "accepted" Christian holidays and such.

But, I do believe in the Bible and that what is written in it is true and correct.

Hmmmmm, No, I really don't want to get into this right now. I don't have the energy to put up my arguments and then deal with the fall out.

For now, I'm just going to close this. I have other things I need to get to.

But, go check out Oddgoogle There's a new entry up.

Peace unto thy hearts.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own