The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

A thank you

2001-07-12 - 5:01 p.m.


First and foremost, I must give tremendous kudos to Andrew. He is the paramount in heroes in my opinion. He had a back up of all my old entries up to Monday.

So, though my most recent couple entries are gone, all the rest of them are here. And I am so very, very, very happy.

Thank you so very much, Andrew. You are a life saver. You are a hero to me. If I had money, I would inundate you with it. I do have a gift I intend to send you, so I'll be contacting you more directly in the near future.

Regardless, I would really, really appreciate it if all of you would give a hearty round of applause to Andrew. He is definately a hero.



You can bet your butts I'm still trying to figure out who the culprit is. I have definately cooled down dramatically. *chuckles* As you probably have guessed. I'm no longer swearing every other word. And, just for information sake, I was controling my rage very tightly as I wrote that pissed off entry. *chuckles*

I'm much more polite now.

I want to hand out additional kudos and praise to all of you who have left messages for me. Your kindness and support has been wonderful and is working wonders for soothing my temper. *chuckles*

Vonnie, who left no URL, Anna, Sophie, Violet, Jay (no URL), and Bill... You have made my life easier over the past day and a half.

Thank you so very, very much for your kind words and your tremendous support. Thank you thank you thank you.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own