The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

MP3 suggestions and all...

2000-04-16 - 14:32:31


Where's Uncle Bob???



I just figured I'd list some of my fave songs and all... Since my comp is retarded, I'm not able to DL from Napster, nor am I able to PLAY music on this ancient dinosaur relic of a machine... BUT, a friend of mine has checked out Napster and found most of these songs there. So... here goes.

1) "With Arms Wide Open" by Creed from the Human Clay disc.

2) "Time to Say Goodbye" by Andrea Bocelli and Sarah Brightman

3) "I Will not Take These Things for Granted" by Toad the Wet Sprocket

4) "Poisening Pidgeons in the Park" Tom Leher (sp)

5) "Davey's Dingy" Can't remember who did this one, but it's a female and comedy/satire... both 4 and 5 are older songs, much older songs.

6) "The Stories That I Tell" by Toad the Wet Sprocket (I think that's the name of the song)

7) "Rapsodia" by Andrea Bocelli from the Romanza Disc

8) "Songo" by Andrea Bocelli from the Songo disc

9) "O Fortuna" from Orff's Carmina Burana

10) "Higher" Creed

11) "Wash Away Those Years" Creed

12) "Inside Us All" Creed

13) "What If" Creed

14) "Faceless Man" Creed

15) "Caruso" Andrea Bocelli

16) "Miserere" Andrea Bocelli

17) "Macchine Da Guerra" Andrea Bocelli

18) "Per Amore" Andrea Bocelli

20) "Third Degree" Eric Clapton

21) "River of Tears" Eric Clapton

22) "Lonely Stranger" Eric Clapton

23) "Old Love" Eric Clapton

24) "Layla" (unplugged version) Eric Clapton

25) "Still Got the Blues" Gary Moore

26) "Sister Christian" Night Ranger

27) "Turn the Page" Both Bob Seager and Metallica versions

28) "Loverman" Metallica

29) "The Parting Glass" Clancy Brothers

30) "I Can't Make You Love Me" Bonnie Raitt

31) "Be My Druidess" Type O Negative

32) "Love You to Death" Type O Negative

33) "Christmass Mourn" Type O Negative

34) "Bloody Kisses" Type O Negative

That's it for now, folks. There are so many more of my fave songs that this list could go on indefinately. Suffice it to say, anything from Andrea Bocelli, Clapton or Creed absolutely rocks.

Peace unto thy hearts, dearies...

Tig...



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own