The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Rambling interupted by friends

2001-08-12 - 12:35 a.m.


I need money. Isn't that the way it always goes? I want lots and lots of money. I want to win the lottery. I want to pay off all my bills. I want to be wonderfully svelt and stunningly gorgeous.

I'm on my way.

Really, I am. I'm not lying this time.

What I need most, however, is sleep. My body keeps telling me I'm tired. I"m not sure if I should believe it or not.

What do you think?

Oh, and what do you think about the different colors? I'm working on making it more varried without getting too busy. Comments are gladly accepted.

I'm working on getting my license back. ARg, it's so frustrating. I want to be driving now. *pouts*

Any donations would be gladly accepted. Any snail mail correspondance would be gladly accepted as well. And I WILL write back if you give me a current address. *chuckles*

P. O. Box 684
Long Beach, WA. 98631-0684

Seriously. That's my real and true address. There's no delivery to the house here. I have to take that long, long, long walk to the post office to get my mail. And I almost never have mail. *pouts*

HEY, I have an idea... and this won't cost you guys too much at all. I would really like it if each of you would send me a postcard from the area in which you live. You don't have to include a return address if you don't want to, but I"d really like to know where my readers are from.

Also, I"d like to see the area around you, thus the whole post card thing.

So, be nice to me and let me see where you're from. And... send me two postcards for those of you who can afford it. Cause my birthday is comin up and I wanna have lots of postcards to decorate the walls of my new room.

Yes, we're going to be moving here very shortly. IN fact, this next week I really have to pack.

Got the car cleaned out and all. It's going bye-bye tomorrow. WOOHOO. I no longer have to deal with that metalic-blue eyesore. Yeehaw.

Anyway, I just got PMed by a friend with whom I've not spoken for about 10 months. I'm out of here.

Peace unto thy hearts



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own