The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Much better now

2001-08-19 - 12:13 a.m.


I am so much better now. The difference is quite dramatic. *sighs* It's midnight or a little after, and cool again. I so love it when it's cool. I can't stand the stuffiness of the enclosed spaces. Nasty, nasty, nasty.

I'm thrilled that Andrew started the pay-by-mail option again. Now I'll actually be able to do the whole Gold membership. I've been eager to do so, but they don't do the whole 900 number option at the phone booth. *smirks*

Anyway... now I"ll have to make a banner. But, that shouldn't be much of a problem. *chuckles* Of course, I probably won't come up with as compelling a banner as most of those.

I'm thinking about something with letters in it. How does that sound to ya?



Anyway... I just wanted y'all to know that I wasn't going to stay crabby. I'm doing much better now. Back to my normal, cheerful-if-ranting self.

Peace unto thy hearts.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own