The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Some plugs and thanks

Tuesday, Oct. 02, 2001 - 7:33 pm


I have the coolest friends in the world. I really do. The fact that these people care is just proof that soon the entire world will love me. I know you do. And I know that you'll spread the word until everyone thinks I'm too cute to hurt. *nods*

First off, I again want to thank this person for being the first to take part in my Postcard Project (the link's up there, folks). Then I want to thank one of my bestestest friends for being the second to take part in that project. Your postcards really do brighten my day.

As wonderful as I am, you would expect me to get more first-class mail. For the time being, however, my first-class mail is highly limited.

Regardless... Thank you so very, very, very much for sending me the post cards. I love them so much.



This is going to be a rather short entry tonight because I'm just so filled with joy, peace and warm fuzzies that I can't accurately express my feelings. I want to draw your attention to Kim. She has so completely and totally lifted me there is no comparison.

She sent me this last night and I actually cried. Yes, ME, I cried. The Fatal Tiger, cast-iron bitch*, in control of everything woman that I am... I cried. Her words were... Well... Read them for yourselves..



Sometimes plans fall through and promises turn to dust. I just wanted you to know that not everyone breaks their promises so easily.

I promise that whenever you need me you can call on me. And I won't even make you save this as a reminder becuase I hope to remind you every day with friendship and support.

Smile and be the beautiful person I know you are.

love,

Bee



Isn't that just.... *sighs* She's so very nice to me. If any of you are curious about what a true friend is, I suggest you meet her, talk to her and get to know her. She is well worth your time.

Always.

Thank you, Kim. Thank you very much.

J




* Yes, I know full well that I'm not the tough, hard-as-nails person I sometimes like to think I am... but I still prefer my denial at times. Don't burst all my bubbles!



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own