The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

More Postcards... Woohoo

Monday, Nov. 05, 2001 - 10:31 pm


Not only do I break 500 entries today, but I got two more postcards for my wall. WOOHOO.

Bell sent me a card from Suffolk. It's beautiful. A picture of one of the many gardens, including a fountain and people sitting on a bench. I love it.

And then Crynn sent me a card which is a stunningly beautiful picture of her college campus. I am so impressed.

I can definately feel the Lurve.

I had intended to write much more here, but I'm extremely tired and I have to be up in time to go to work tomorrow morning. Atop that, I have phone calls to make all afternoon. Aren't I the lucky one.

Well, I'm being talked to in four private conversations and I'm involved in a chat room and working on another page at the moment, so I think the wise thing to do is just hang up.

Peace unto thy hearts, folks.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own