The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Maine D-landers

Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2001 - 2:40 pm


I just had the experience of listening/reading someone prattle on and on about how this person was not worth his time or effort. The individual continuously spoke filth and disgust. After an extended period of time listening to the pathetic refuse falling from this someone's fingers, I finally asked what their goal was.

I was told that their goal was to fuck their way through every gay male from D-land in Maine.

And the thing I take away with me?

From this point on, I will be more careful about what I say in D-land chat. Because someone may not act like they're offended... but they just might be anyway. And my hastily typed and rude words might find their way to someone else's diary.

C'est la vie.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own