The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Giddiness

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2001 - 11:28 am


I love the new layout. *grins* Okay, so it's not THAT different from the old one, but still, I love this. Thank you so very, very, very, very much Sympatico. You're just awesomerific!

If anyone needs design help, HTML or Java Script assistance, ask him. He's good, he knows exactly what he's doing (or close *smirks*) and he's fun.

If he lived closer, he would be my constant tech support guru, but... well, okay, maybe not. Cause, there's a computer guy who lives not 5 miles North of where I now reside. And I STILL have yet to take my computer to him to repair.

I need to very soon though, she's whining a lot lately.

Anyway, I'm going to go click "refresh" to see all the different quotes Sympatico put up there for me. *Grins*

It's like a birthday present every time!



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own