The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Erm.... blah?

Sunday, Nov. 18, 2001 - 10:59 pm


You know what? I really don't like it when I nap three hours longer than I intended to. C'est la vie, non? Yeah, yeah, yeah, enough frog-speak. *chuckles*

Oops, CD died, BRB

Okay. Obviously my CD player is tired of Peter Gabriel. I switched to Annie Lennox. Her "Medusa" disc. Good schtuff.

It finally got warm in my room. Finally. Since I'm downstairs and about four feet of the 8 1/2 foot tall outer wall is concrete, it really takes some effort to get it warm. For instance, one has to turn the heat on. For a long while.

That's one of the things that was nice about the other house, on cold days. We'd light a fire downstairs and since the chimney went through my room, it was a continual heat source. I liked that part. No turning on the heater and wasting electricity.

Oh fuggedaboudid as a friend of mine once said. This entry is pretty much a waste of pixel space. I'm not saying anything of merit.

Let's just move on.

*patpats your hind end to push you on through this unfinished exhibit* That's a good viewer, go on now, catch up with the rest of the tour.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own