The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

tired, so tired

Monday, Dec. 03, 2001 - 6:58 pm


Islefr the Bloodthirsty. That's me in viking language. OR something.

Go to Save Craig cause I forgot to copy the URL, so you can steal it from him.

Find out what you're Viking, hillbilly, stripper and cereal names are.

As far as hill billy name... bobby sue jackson, by my friends call me shawna. *laughs*

Stripper name? Fudgecicle pop something-or-other.

I can't remember my cereal name at the moment.

My Viking name is the only one that's even remotely close to my real name. *chuckles*

Anyway, I'm extremely brain dead at this moment. I got home about 10 minutes ago, if that. Spent a long day on the road. Went with Mom to Vancouver... 300 + miles round trip. In a very cramped front seat of a mini-van. Not comfy. But, we made it alive and all that.

Very nearly stayed in Washougal/Salmon River (so far out in the boonies it doesn't qualify as the boonies anymore). Wet ground, mini-van, steep grade, slightly-worn tires. Not a good scene. But, at least we missed the cliff. *chuckles* It's a hell of a drop into the Washougal river.

Trust me.

Anyway, I'm tired and as I said before, pretty much brain dead. I updated OddGoogle twice this weekend, so feel free to read it.

As soon as my brain and email cooperate, I'll actually have something positive to submit to Interview.

I'm workin on it.

Peace unto thy hearts, all.

J



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own