The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

More vikings and stuff

Tuesday, Dec. 04, 2001 - 12:20 am


Well, shit!

I just lost 98% of my entry. Oh well...

Let me recreate. Check out Purity Test which Amne suggested to me. After taking the 500-question test, it turns out that your delightful Fatal Tiger is 93.2% pure. Of course, I immediately turned around and took the test for Tig, my main RP char.

It seems that Tig is not as pure. Far from it, in fact. Tig is a delightful 28.6% pure. *chuckles*

She's not quite as sweet and innocent as I am. *bats her eyelashes*

Anyway, I wanted to give you the list of names and such from Viking

Betty Sue Jackson but my friends call me "shawna"

My stripper name is Lusty Starr Brite.

My cereal name is Double Fudgilicious Pops

And my original Viking name is... Leioolfr the Lewd

Somehow, I think those are very appropriate.

Anyway, with that done, I think I'm going to do something else now.

Stay safe, folks.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own