The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

A question

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2001 - 8:47 am


Honest question.

For those males of you, or females with experience...

Do American men find women from other countries more attractive for marriage? If so, why? If not, why not?

And, do non-American men find American women unsuitable for marriage? Why or why not?

I would really like answers to those questions. I would like to know the male opinion from experience rather than someone's opinion of the generalized populace.

I was told recently, in a discussion, that "...that's why American men prefer foreign women for marriage and foreign men won't accept American women for marriage." (the point was that American women have too independant an attitude, they don't let men do their job and don't accept their proper role)

I just don't think that's accurate. But, before I raise a big stink about it, I want to know the opinions of American and non-American individuals.

If you are a non-American woman married to an American man, let me know why your husband chose you, please. I want to know if this person was correct.

Thanks for your time.





Also, I posted a new entry to Odd Google.

Stay safe, folks.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own