The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

update! Update? What's that?

Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2002 - 10:44 pm


I'm back. I bet ya didn't even know I was gone.

Well, okay, so I wasn't really gone, but my computer was. It got fixed over new years. I got it back just this afternoon and I'm sooooooo pleased. I now have my secondary hard drive back, so now I have almost a full gig of hard drive space.

Yeah, yeah, yeah, laugh all you want. When you've been running on 425 megs of hard drive space for a year, a gig sounds really good.

Anyway, the nearly 200 megs of MP3s that I had on the secondary hard drive have been completely wiped, as the drive needed to be reformatted. *pouts* So, I've been on a re-downloading spree.

Well, okay, I"ve DLed one and a half songs through Audio Galaxy. I finally got Big Head Todd and the Monsters' Circle, but BOC's Perfect Water is copy righted and can't be DLed. *pouts*

Oh Charles??? *grins* If you have the song DLed, let me know. Would Trillian be able to handle a file transfer that large????

Anyway, I'm glad to be back among the cyber-living.

However, I did spend two days writing. Got another story worked up, but it's just a short story. And not the type of thing I would post here, if ya know what I mean.

*chuckles quietly*

Anyway, I'm back. In case any of you thought I had skipped town, deciding never to return again. Uh uh. Ya can't get rid of me that easily.

And please, as a PS type thing... the next time you offer up a few prayers, please include Davey among them. Just cause I said so. Please ask for peace on his behalf.

Thanks.

Night, folks.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own