The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

pj

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2002 - 12:07 pm


I got a message on my guestbook from P. J. So, like a dutiful and extremely slacking club moderator (Rawkin Diarylanders), I went to check out his diary.

I'm not sure if his diary fits into a world where "good" or "bad" applies. I read through his entire journal. To most "normal" people, I think he would be considered very, very not normal.

The first page, the 'introduction' so to speak made me think that perhaps he was writing fiction. I was taken aback and surprised, but I read on, requiring myself to get the whole picture.

I think some of you might like it. I think those of you who are more "main stream" probably won't like it. But, then again, I don't know.

I don't even know if I like it or not. I posted a message to his guestbook which pretty much sums up my thoughts completely. Of course, it was about 3 in the morning or later and I was extremely exhausted, so the abstract, modern-art side of me is far less inhibitted.

Regardless, if you're looking for some interesting and not-the-norm reading, I'd suggest that you take a look. If you want to start at the beginning... First one

Again, I still haven't figured out what I think and feel about this young man. I do tend to think that a good friend and a pot of coffee might do him a little good. As well as a few days by the ocean where there's more color. *shrugs*

If you're looking for some abstract, visual-art-in-written-form reading, then I highly recommend PJ.

But, be forewarned, most of it is quite disturbing in that Girl Interrupted sort of way.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own