The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

ugh, ugh and double ugh.

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2002 - 8:01 pm


I'm tired. I'm cranky. I have a cold. And I don't want to be here. I'm sniffling and moapy and having a shower didn't help. Although the shower did make it possible for me to breathe better.

Nothing better than the hot spray hitting your chest to soothe the nasty weight. Or was that elephant repellant?

Anyway... I'm not typing up a good entry tonight because I haven't kicked the cold yet. Now where's that stuffy-head-aching-fever-runny-nose-wracking-cough-sore-throat-insomniac's-miracle-cold-cure? Or maybe I'm looking for Jerimiah Peabody's blue and purple pills.

Nahh. I think I'll go upstairs and find the Green Stuff. Ya know, the Green Elixer of Death. The Big Q.

NyQuil: Green Death flavor. Cause lets face it, folks, the "cherry" stuff neither tastes like cherries nor works.

Green Death flavor works every time.

Heh

So, Even though I'm going to be online a little while, I'm not going to be writing up a legitimate entry cause, well, I just don't have that much energy.

You want examples? I've spent half this entry using the backspace key. I typed "while" as "hilew" and "energy" as "engrey" just seconds ago.

I'm giving up. Have a great night, folks. I'll be more "with it" tomorrow. I hope.

Sweet sleep and coldless nights to you.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own