The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

ISP is PMSing

Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2002 - 1:42 pm


does anyone else use Pacifier Online for their internet service provider?

If so, have you been having troubles connecting?

For me, I've been having a lot of trouble over the past two weeks. This is quite surprising to me since over the past three years and some, there haven't been any problems at all.

I'm thinking that perhaps Pacifier's servers out here have gotten infected with a virus. I don't know if that's possible or even something to consider, but over the past two weeks, there have been more than five days where I couldn't connect.

And no, it's not for lack of paying. *chuckles*

My boss and one of her friends both use Pacifier. They too have been having a lot of problems. Sometimes you can connect, sometimes you can't.

There haven't been any notifications from the Pacifier folks, and there haven't been any news blurbs about it.

However, I think I will go to their home page and look up their latest news section. Perhaps something will be there.

Maybe Pacifier is just screwing up in this area. If that's so, then I would think that maybe they don't have a large enough/fast enough server for the number of accounts they have. Dunno.

Anyway. I'll probably post again tonight, but dunno for sure. I'll try to come up with something either funny, or extremely personal to apease your voyueristic needs.

Looking out for my audience... yup, that's me.

*winks*

Peace unto thy hearts.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own