The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

EEEEEWWWWW I'm a girl...

2000-05-01 - 22:33:53


Well well well.... Aren't I a lucky dog. *chuckles*

Or should that be "Bitch"?

either way, I'm lucky as hell. I got paid today... YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!

And I've spent almost all of it. *chuckles* It was a wonderful day. I took the dog out to Black Lake, then up to this secret hide-a-way lake I don't know the name of. It's great. Very peaceful, tranquil and ALONE.

It's obvious that Joey is a water dog. *chuckles* At the private lake he jumped out of the car, ran around it a few times then jumped, with all the gusto of a child of 6, into the water. Landed in a huge splash, getting sopping wet, playing in the water, chasing after the Canadian Geese.

Of course, the geese just looked at him as if he were an idiot, honked in their way (Honk, eh? Honk, eh? -- Okay, so it's a really, really bad McKenzie Brothers joke) Regardless, they just sort of honked at him, turned their little, feathered asses and paddled away from him

He gave up after a while, but I'm sure he was looking for a little piece of tail. Hell, he's almost five months old. That libido thing is kickin in for him. *smirks*

I get to start training him tomorrow. Doing that "Heel" "Sit" "Stay" thing. I want to show him. I figure if I could train and show my first Cocker when I was only 13 and Blue Ribbon with her... I can do the same with him. And, it will garner a higher Stud Fee. *smirks*

I can "Pimp him out" in another year or so. I want to wait until he's about 18 months old. That way most of the bad habits will be worked out of him. Of course, he is male, so there'll be a few bad habits I'll never be able to train out of him.

Eventually, he'll come in from a hard day of sleeping and playing outside, hop up onto the couch, grab the remote and sit back to watch some TV show I just hate. He'll probably be a fan of WCW. *shakes her head* Now that would be a real travesty. (Sorry Uncle Bob but if I'm gonna watch wrestling, it's gonna be WWF all the way) And then, he'll be talkin to me in that male language sayin "Get me a beer, bitch"

*shakes her head* Okay, we can see I've been sniffing the nail polish a little too long.

YEAH, Nail polish. Yum.

Yes, I did something feminine today. I did up my nails. *chuckles quietly* Of course, I painted them an absolutely disgusting color by most people's standards. Not quite black... but real close. The color is officially known as "443B" produced by the "Wet 'n' Wild" company. But I call it, "Bing Cherry Juice Red" cause it's got that really dark color, kind of like someone stomped a bunch of Bing Cherries and poured the juice in a big glass.

I love this color. Probably because my ex would have bitched up one side and down the other. *laughs* However, I'm not doing this for shock value. I just really like the color. And I like looking at my nails, rather long, with such a dark color on them.

Okay, so I finally have blown my cover. I've just spent three paragraphs talking about fucking nail polish. Gag. Someone PLEASE rescue me. I really, really don't wanna be a girly girl.

Now, there's nothing wrong with you females who like the frilly, feminine stuff. Like pink. *shudders violently*

===I'm NEVER going to paint any room or any thing pink. Never. If my child wants something pink, they can paint it themself. *chuckles* Okay, maybe I'll paint it for them, but I won't like it. at all. ever. for any reason what so ever. We clear?===

So, there are many women out there who do that damned "bathroom club" bullshit. EXCUSE ME, but I DO NOT need someone to show me where the bathroom is, or how to use it.

Hell, I have a whole rant on that. Tiger's Bitch Out, here we come. I'll find that one and post it here. it was pretty funny, I thought.

Even tho I DO own make up, and even tho I DO paint my nails... I STILL don't paint my toe nails. Hell, if someone wants to see colors on my toes, they can fucking look at my shoes. Demmit.

And, just to allay suspicions... I still have only four pair of shoes.

Anyway... I was watching a little bit of "That Thing You Do" on TV tonight... I like that movie for a few of the lines. They just seem so apropos for me tonight.

There's that one line, after Faye has said her piece to Jimmy... when he's pissed about the "He's Engaged" thing. (in the last half hour of the movie) She's just delivered this soft-spoken chastizement of his treatment of her and she speaks with a look of the uttmost betrayal on her face... "Shame on me for kissing you with my eyes closed so tight"

That just hit me hard tonight. Real hard.

But then, there are a few lines between "Shades" and "Faye"

I love these... In the coffee shop, at the end of the movie, Faye says... "Gentlemen, I forgot what you fella's looked like"

*grins* I love that.

And then... outside...

"before you go, let me ask you a question"

"sure"

"when was the last time you were really kissed. I mean really truly, good and kissed."

She says a name, and then a date... he looks at her and says "Okay"

Then he kisses her.

*grins*

I want that. *smirks*

Anyway... in closing, I DID see Mel on TV. My God, she's a sexy woman. Almost enough to make me choose lesbianism. Hey Mel... you wanna be my Bitch? *grins*

Love to you all, my dear friends.

Peace unto thy hearts...

J



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own