The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Snow Day

Thursday, Mar. 07, 2002 - 9:41 am


Heh. It's snowing.

*laughs*

I'm so amazed. We've got about an inch and a half. It's still snowing. I'm amazed.

The first real snow of the winter. I'm amazed. And thrilled. I'm gonna have to go out and play in it.

Well, okay, so I'm not going to go play since I still have this damned cold.

But still. We have snow. Heh.

And, true to form... The Junior and Senior High Schools are canceled. *laughs*

If there were a rain storm so severe that the power went out, school wouldn't be canceled. But give us an inch of snow and they'll cancel classes.

*laughs*Sometimes, though, I think they cancel just so the kids can have a snow day.

We don't often get snow out here. Thus my own excitement. But still...

We have snow.

It'll probably be gone by about noon... well, okay, it's stil coming down pretty thick, so we might actually have snow left on the ground tomorrow, but I doubt it.

Heh.

We've got snow!




feel free to point and laugh



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own