The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

still spacin

Monday, Mar. 04, 2002 - 7:17 pm


You know, I had forgotten how interesting perception-altering illnesses could be.

I think I've been awake for about four hours today. All day. The best way to deal with an illness is to sleep through it, right?

Anyway, just want to let y'all know that I am still alive, I'm not scraping my lungs out of my chest with every cough, but everything is a little cloudy.



Ya know, one of the negatives about being in this textual medium is that you don't get to see all the vacant stares. Really, I keep staring at the screen every so often. I'm not sure if I'm trying to figure out what the words mean, or if I'm trying to remember whether or not I'm the typist or the computer.

Identity crises are fun when you're completely spaced.

Ya know, those kids who go out into the backyard (or livingroom) and just spin and spin and spin until they can't stand up straight anymore... Heh. They ain't got nuthin on me!

I'm documenting this more so that I will have a record later. Ya know, I bet that if I had a cigarette, the worst of the sickness would go away.

*nods* Honestly. I think that because I still haven't had anything to smoke, the body is now fighting against me, rather than fighting against the nicotine and stuff.

I'm sure that sentence made no sense, but I'm too spaced for it to matter to me very uch or any. Some? whatever.

I need to feed my fish.

toodles.





oooohhh, new contest. name my gold fish.

I'll see if I can stumble upstairs to find Mom's digital camera tomorrow and take a couple pics of them, see if maybe I can do something like that... Then y'all can come up with names for em and the person who comes up with the best name (that means, the name is so good that I actually do name the fish--- I don't name fish and I don't name teddy bears) I'll send them five bucks cash.

*thinks*

Per name. So, if you get both names, ya get ten bucks. US dollars. To qualify, you have to make your suggestions by Notes, Guestbook, Email or Messageboard. with your Email address (a valid Email addy) so that I can notify you of the winner.

But yeah, five bucks per name.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own