The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Blazer's Action

Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2002 - 8:20 pm


The radio station I listen to plays a broadcast of all the Blazer's Basketball games. And there's something I've noticed in the past few months. I've gotten to listen to a number of their games and lately, in the past month, every time I listen to a game, they win. Every time I don't, they lose.

Is that weird or what?

So, I'm listening again tonight. I wonder if they're going to win or lose.

Of course, now that I've actually said something about it, I've probably blown the whole mystic thing. *grins* Dunno. Right now Blazers are ahead at 42. I don't remember who the other team is, but they're at 30. There's a chance Blazers will win. But, like with the Lakers the other night, it might go into double overtime again.

It sounds like there haven't been any bogus calls from the officials tonight. There were plenty in the Blazers/Lakers game over the weekend. On Sunday, even.

*shrugs*

Who knows what will happen. I'll post an update when the game's over.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own