The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Lee And Karen Are A Hit

Friday, Apr. 19, 2002 - 1:24 pm


I met them. Woohoo. I really met them. I'm so blessed!!!

Lee is really good looking, he has absolutely no reason to complain about his appearance. And he's tall! He's taller than me even in my new boots (which puts me at over 6'2")

Karen is wonderfully energetic, wonderful and cool. Of course, I do have to sometimes replay what she says so that I know I caught the real words. *grins* She speaks very quickly.

Nicky was great. He takes after Lee quite a lot in demeaner and takes after Karen in energetic motion.

Ian was very well behaved and quite polite. He is more docile, or rather, he was while I was in his presense.

If you ever have the chance to meet them, I highly recommend it. Very highly. I was very pleasantly surprised. I knew they were going to be great, but I didn't know they were going to be this great.

*grins stupidly*

*shakes her head* You have absolutely nothing to complain about as far as looks are concerned, Lee. You'd make even me contemplate polyamory.

Well, okay, maybe not. But close. *winks*

I'm very, very pleased to have met and spent time with Lee and Karen. They're fantastic people and will definitely make this world better just for having been in it!

Thank you for meeting with me. You've made great strides in restoring my faith in human kind!

*waves and dashes (slowly) offline to grab a nap cause she's tired*



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own